total recall

I’ve always loved adverts, so I’m not really representative of ‘normal people’.

But I’ve been thinking about adverts that I remember, and there’s a a theme that runs through most of them: a line or a phrase that became part of my everyday conversations.

Oddly, I’d forgotten which brand most of these were for, except for the Dime advert.

It seems so obvious, but basing the ‘sharing element’ on a direct reference to the brand will significantly improve¬† attribution scores.

Anyway, here are some of the lines that I remember best:

0 Responses to “total recall”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

